Points of Interests {This Week’s Must Reads}

Well, I have to post this early because tomorrow Percy Basset and I will be at the Long Beach Convention Center for the Kennel Club of Beverly Hills dog show. That sounds fancy, huh?

I had a lot of meanderings this week. Wow! So much good stuff out there for contemplation and motivation. You people who write blogs, you amaze me. Here were some of my favorite reads: 

Where have you been visiting this week? Any favorites? Would love for you to leave a link, so I can visit too. {It’s okay if it’s a favorite post from your own blog…I would love to read what you’ve been sharing!}

May your weekend be blessed with friends and family, worship, and time to remember our Has Come and Is Coming Again King.

One thought on “Points of Interests {This Week’s Must Reads}

Leave a Reply

